• 03 May 2017 9:25 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    May 6th race has been postponed. We will post the new date as soon as it is available.

    Thank you for understanding.

  • 09 Apr 2017 11:36 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The first event of the year was a huge success and we thank everyone for coming out to support the Riverside Cowboy Church. We had 96 riders and the day ran smoothly. We have already added 19 new members this year- welcome to the UHCA family!

    Congratulations to all the division winners:

    Classic: Cindy Mitchell

    Youth: Alexis Sandness

    Buckaroo: Avery Howell

    Novice: Chris Elbe

    Intermediate: Vicki Dorsey

    Colt: Annie Chance

    Amateur: Cindy Mitchell

    Open: Annie Chance


    Results have been posted on the website. 

  • 12 Dec 2016 6:26 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    2017 Schedule:

    1. April 8th- Eagle Ranch, Collins, MO

    2. May 6th- Linn County Trailblazers, Mound City, KS

    3. June 3rd- C5T, Benton, KS

    4. June 24th- R Bar B, Topeka, KS

    5. July 22nd- Wolf Creek, Spring Hill, KS

    6. Sept 9th- 5 Point Equestrian Center, St. George, KS

    7. Sept 23- UHCA hosted event at Burlington, KS

    8. October 14th- EC Equine Center, Louisburg, KS

  • 01 Oct 2016 6:42 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Thank you to Ashley and Tim Purdin for stepping in to host today's race at short notice. Thanks to all the volunteers who helped make today a success. Year end banquet is right around the corner, get registered and we hope to see everyone there.

    Congratulations to all our division winners: 

    Buckaroo: Madison Branham

    Youth: Danali Cramer

    Novice:Afton Kateusz

    Classic: Cindy Mitchell

    Intermediate: Tammy Burgard

    Colt: Josh Rushing

    Amateur: CC Metzler

    Open: Chris Redden


    Results have been posted to the website. 

  • 27 Sep 2016 10:08 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Saturday, October 1, race has been moved to Louisburg, KS due to weather. All members were notified by email with directions.

    There will be no hookups or stalls available so please plan to arrive on Saturday morning.

    Thanks to our members for being flexible and we look forward to seeing everyone on Saturday! 

  • 21 Sep 2016 5:35 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Thanks to Rex Buchman and the Flint Hills Rodeo Association on another great race on Sunday! 

    Congratulations to all our division winners:

    Buckaroo- Angeline Salicetti

    Youth- Jayton Hart

    Novice- Holly Rushing

    Classic- Tammy Burgard

    Intermediate- Tammy Burgard

    Colt- Josh Rushing

    Amateur- Lee Chapman

    Open- Josh Rushing 

  • 21 Aug 2016 1:57 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Wow, what another great weekend with the UHCA family. Thank you to Cindy Branham and the R and D team for putting on a wonderful event! Beautiful weather and 107 riders.

    Congratulations to all of the division winners:

    Buckaroo: Angeline Salicetti

    Youth: Jayton Hart

    Novice: David Burgard

    Classic: Tammy Burgard

    Intermediate: Tammy Burgard

    Colt: Josh Rushing

    Amateur: CC Metzler

    Open: Josh Rushing


    Score sheets have been posted under the results tab. 

  • 17 Jul 2016 10:12 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Another great race yesterday and big thanks to David and Brandy Von Holten of Von Holten Ranch for putting on a great race.

    Congratulations to all our division winners:

    Buckaroo- Madison Branham

    Youth- Josh Sandness

    Novice- Bill Hachmeister

    Classic- Sherry Garman

    Intermediate- Chad Blunk

    Colt- Josh Rushing

    Amateur- Jennifer Forge

    Open- Josh Rushing 


    Results and year end points have been posted. 

  • 19 Jun 2016 4:13 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    A big thank you to Russ Brown of R Bar B along with Greg and Linda Schuetz for putting on another great race. 

    Congratulations to all our division winners:

    Buckaroo- Madison Branham

    Youth- Danali Cramer

    Novice- MaRyka Smith

    Classic- Sharon Garman

    Intermediate- Chad Blunk

    Colt- Josh Rushing

    Amateur- Judy Coffel 

    Open- Josh Rushing


  • 29 May 2016 12:41 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Thanks to Kristin and Bret Cloud of C5T Ranch  for a great race despite the mud. 

    Congratulations to all the winners:

    Buckaroo: Angeline Saliceti

    Youth: Danali Cramer

    Novice: Holly Rushing

    Classic: Helen Alewine

    Intermediate: Holly Rushing

    Colt: Josh Rushing

    Amateur: Lee Chapman

    Open: Shane Irvin 

660-582-9596 |

©2008-2020 Ultimate Horsemens Challenge Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software