EC Equine Results!

29 Aug 2018 4:09 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

It was a warm but great event on Saturday. A tremendous job by Ashley Purdin, Dusty LaBeth and their outstanding team at EC Equine for a great race.

Congratulations to all our division winners:

Buckaroo- Angeline Saliceti

Youth- Avery Howell

Novice- Amy Campbell

Classic- Sue Chrisman

Intermediate- Chris Elbe

Colt- Josh Rushing

Amateur- Chad Blunk

Open- Josh Rushing

Results have been posted to the website.

620-224-6818 |

©2008-2018 Ultimate Horsemens Challenge Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software