EC Equine Results!

15 Oct 2017 8:27 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Thanks to Ashley Purdin and crew for a great last race of the season. The weather was amazing.

Congratulations to all the division winners:

Buckaroo: Avery Howell

Youth: Danali Cramer

Classic: Tim Yoho

Novice: Joyce Ochs

Intermediate: Shelbie Gill

Colt: Josh Rushing

Amateur: Rick Sandness

Open: Annie Chance

Results have been posted to the website.

See everyone November 18th for the year end banquet!

620-224-6818 |

©2008-2018 Ultimate Horsemens Challenge Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software