C5T Results

04 Jun 2017 10:22 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Thank you to Kristin and Bret Cloud for a great race and amazing obstacles! It is always fun to see cattle on both courses. 

Congratulations to all the division winners:

Classic: Tim Yoho

Youth: Jayton Hart

Buckaroo: Angeline Saliceti 

Novice: Beth Sandness

Intermediate: Afton Kateusz

Colt: Dennis Bolin

Amateur: Rick Sandness

Open: Shane Irvin

Results and year end points have been posted on the website.

913-530-8483 | ultimatehca@gmail.com

©2008-2018 Ultimate Horsemens Challenge Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software