Come Ride With Us!





<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
  • 24 Jul 2017 4:45 AM | Anonymous

    Thank you to Vanessa Schmalz and her amazing crew on an absolutely fabulous race despite the heat!

    Congratulations to all the division winners:

    Classic- Dennis Bolin

    Youth- Alexis Sandness

    Buckaroo- Avery Howell

    Novice- Joyce Ochs

    Intermediate- Chris Elbe

    Colt- Runt Rageth

    Amateur- Chad Blunk

    Open- Chris Redden

    Results have been posted to the website.

  • 25 Jun 2017 6:38 PM | Anonymous

    Thank you to Russ Brown and family at R Bar B for a wonderful event. Results have been posted on the website. Congratulations to all the division winners:

    Buckaroo: Angeline Saliceti

    Youth: Danali Cramer

    Classic: Cindy Mitchell

    Novice: Sue Chrisman

    Intermediate: Mark Johnson

    Colt: Runt Rageth

    Amateur: Cindy Mitchell

    Open: Lee Hart 

  • 04 Jun 2017 10:22 AM | Anonymous

    Thank you to Kristin and Bret Cloud for a great race and amazing obstacles! It is always fun to see cattle on both courses. 

    Congratulations to all the division winners:

    Classic: Tim Yoho

    Youth: Jayton Hart

    Buckaroo: Angeline Saliceti 

    Novice: Beth Sandness

    Intermediate: Afton Kateusz

    Colt: Dennis Bolin

    Amateur: Rick Sandness

    Open: Shane Irvin

    Results and year end points have been posted on the website.

  • 18 May 2017 9:16 AM | Anonymous

    Trailblazers have rescheduled their race for August 26th! 

    All registrations were transferred to that date. 

    Please contact us with any questions.

  • 03 May 2017 9:25 AM | Anonymous

    May 6th race has been postponed. We will post the new date as soon as it is available.

    Thank you for understanding.

  • 09 Apr 2017 11:36 AM | Anonymous

    The first event of the year was a huge success and we thank everyone for coming out to support the Riverside Cowboy Church. We had 96 riders and the day ran smoothly. We have already added 19 new members this year- welcome to the UHCA family!

    Congratulations to all the division winners:

    Classic: Cindy Mitchell

    Youth: Alexis Sandness

    Buckaroo: Avery Howell

    Novice: Chris Elbe

    Intermediate: Vicki Dorsey

    Colt: Annie Chance

    Amateur: Cindy Mitchell

    Open: Annie Chance


    Results have been posted on the website. 

  • 12 Dec 2016 6:26 PM | Anonymous

    2017 Schedule:

    1. April 8th- Eagle Ranch, Collins, MO

    2. May 6th- Linn County Trailblazers, Mound City, KS

    3. June 3rd- C5T, Benton, KS

    4. June 24th- R Bar B, Topeka, KS

    5. July 22nd- Wolf Creek, Spring Hill, KS

    6. Sept 9th- 5 Point Equestrian Center, St. George, KS

    7. Sept 23- UHCA hosted event at Burlington, KS

    8. October 14th- EC Equine Center, Louisburg, KS

  • 01 Oct 2016 6:42 PM | Anonymous

    Thank you to Ashley and Tim Purdin for stepping in to host today's race at short notice. Thanks to all the volunteers who helped make today a success. Year end banquet is right around the corner, get registered and we hope to see everyone there.

    Congratulations to all our division winners: 

    Buckaroo: Madison Branham

    Youth: Danali Cramer

    Novice:Afton Kateusz

    Classic: Cindy Mitchell

    Intermediate: Tammy Burgard

    Colt: Josh Rushing

    Amateur: CC Metzler

    Open: Chris Redden


    Results have been posted to the website. 

  • 27 Sep 2016 10:08 AM | Anonymous

    Saturday, October 1, race has been moved to Louisburg, KS due to weather. All members were notified by email with directions.

    There will be no hookups or stalls available so please plan to arrive on Saturday morning.

    Thanks to our members for being flexible and we look forward to seeing everyone on Saturday! 

  • 21 Sep 2016 5:35 PM | Anonymous

    Thanks to Rex Buchman and the Flint Hills Rodeo Association on another great race on Sunday! 

    Congratulations to all our division winners:

    Buckaroo- Angeline Salicetti

    Youth- Jayton Hart

    Novice- Holly Rushing

    Classic- Tammy Burgard

    Intermediate- Tammy Burgard

    Colt- Josh Rushing

    Amateur- Lee Chapman

    Open- Josh Rushing 

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Ultimate Horsemens Challenge Association

785-214-1406| ultimatehca@gmail.com

©2008-2016 Ultimate Horsemens Challenge Association. All rights reserved.